Im gonna have to say the cowboys, I might be a fan but to be honest the cowboys have been playing awful. I know people think romo is a wimp for not playing because of his pinky. But you try to throw as good as he has to each and every game. With him coming back I think the O line will improve there game with there leader..And TO will have 2 TDs My prediction High Scoring Game 37-27 Cowboys Win!
No comments:
Post a Comment