ok i turn 15 nxt week and im soo excited anyways i have really been having trouble with my weight since the beginning of last summer so i went on a diet lost 7 pds in like 1 and a half months and i was outside for 2 hrs and ped out trust me i barley ever ate and i would stare myself and would workout soooo much i had to start eating alittle more and now that tracks startin i want to look good and im starting to have signs like i want to make myself throw up again or eat less!wat should i do???o by the way im 5ft 6in and weigh 123-125pds am i fat???????
No comments:
Post a Comment